Ted Leonhardt
Jun 15, 2024

--

In my experience, an awful lot of work performed by creative professionals in the marketing, design and advertising space simply draws on past creative efforts. Much like your orchestral example above. That work is already shifting to AI. With job losses a result. And it seems to me that much of the creative work done to support the sale of things like beer, toothpaste, chips and refrigerators only needs to be up dated to appeal to new generations. Something AI could certianly do. However, I suspect people will continue to contribute to efforts that transcend the norm and produce better results. In the mean time we're in for a wild period of change.

--

--

Ted Leonhardt

Recently I've been writing about growing up as a fostered, adopted child. Professionally I'm an advisor to creative professionals. http://www.tedleonhardt.com